Around The Web: This Week’s Best Travel Posts

Oh, those Buzzfeed lists. Sometimes they know how to getcha right in the heart. This week they posted a list called “31 Signs You’re Traveler at Heart,” and #2, #3,#5,#9,#11, #25 (I’m going to stop now before I list all the numbers) rang very true for me.

The people over at Jaunted wrote up this piece on things to do before you book a flight. I love this list because I swear by every tip they mention. Searching flexible dates and flying on Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Saturdays can really make international travel budget friendly.

Lastly, I leave you with an inspiring travel compilation video that’s new to me, even though it’s not a new video. I had lots of “I’ve been there! And there! And there too!” moments while watching this, and quite a few “I want to go there,” moments too, so I thought I’d share it with you guys.

Leave a comment